Post your message for Richie here!
Luka
10/22/2012 04:08:59 am

Please come to Croatia!!!

Reply
10/22/2012 04:39:04 am

Dear Richie, please get well soon and get back on tour! I like very much your music, and your magical voice is a balm for my soul! Greetings from Croatian! Sincerely, Goga.

Reply
Rudi
10/22/2012 05:42:45 pm

It would be great if you came to Albania, only once;-)

Reply
Lisa
10/22/2012 05:55:56 pm

Richie, your music helps me to be strong!

Reply
Diana
10/22/2012 06:38:57 pm

please take care of yourself richie .. we need you well .. hugs

Reply
Marco
10/22/2012 07:56:41 pm

<3 you! Get well soon! King of swing!

Reply
Čombe
10/23/2012 08:12:36 am

Dear Richie, you' re my guitar idol. You have magnificient technique of playing and you can play many styles. You play just the way I wanna play someday and I hope I'll be like you, famous and a rock star so I can invite you to play with me on my solo album, just like you did with Mr. Clapton. Aslo , your singing. You have enormous vocal range and great vocal abilities. You have great everything...I just love the fact that there are still today people like you (and of course all the Bon Jovi members) that make such a great music and make the whole world a better and happier place. Thank you!!
P.S. Greetings from all croatian fans, we wish you'll come here to Croatia. We all love you!

Reply
10/29/2012 04:40:11 am

Richie,, you are a true Good man and father hope to see you soon your friend Lisa, Love being in london

Reply
Domy
10/31/2012 04:45:04 am

Dear Richie please come back with jon Tico and David to Germany in Stuttgart i wanna see you i and my mum we still waiting of this day to see you :D

Reply
Sylvia
10/31/2012 06:54:49 am

Dear Richie. Too bad you got sick on your tour and that you did't come to Norway, but got the good news today that Bon Jovi is playing Oslo the 21th of May next year. The tickets will be bought tomorrow. Just wish they could include a meet and greet, but it will still be awsome to see you guys again.

Reply
Dee wishes
10/31/2012 06:56:05 am

Hey, how are you sorry to hear your twitter might have been hacked I hope u can find out who by,people just can't leave anyone alone these days. I hope ur feeling a little better don't over do things to soon. Thinking of you always love Dee xxx

Reply
Susan
10/31/2012 07:01:20 am

Sending much love and prayer your way, Richie! Keep moving forward. There's always a hater behind you. All they really do is lift you up!!

Reply
Anton
10/31/2012 08:28:58 am

If you see this message, i want you to know that you were the one who inspired me to playmusic and that changed. My life

Reply
Silvia Adriana Ludovico
10/31/2012 10:30:14 am

Richie, I love your music. Thanks for "Bon Jovi" and the beautiful songs.Please, never leave the group.

Reply
Aline
10/31/2012 11:26:02 am

Meu King, você é muito especial, suas músicas são maravilhosas.. Te amo DEMAIS e te desejo tudo de bom nessa vida

Reply
11/1/2012 04:28:19 am

Do you ever come to Utah just to watch the hobos walk around? It's good for a laugh. If you should ever have time like that to waste let me know and I can show you the hot spots. Lots of love.

Reply
1/7/2013 04:03:21 pm

sheryl, I'm in Utah! Didn't know there were other Sambora girls here. I keep telling my friends there's nothing to do here, but I haven't tried watching hobos". haha

Reply
Tonya
12/5/2012 12:00:51 am

Hi Richie! I'm really enjoying watching you Craig Ferguson. I'm also looking forward to seeing you and the guys in Columbus, Ohio next year. :)

Reply
Georgie
4/12/2013 05:19:05 am

Hi,
My daughter, a big fan of yours, gets so angry with some of your so called fans because of the things that they have been saying. This is just to let you know that she and I are wishing you well with whatever the issue is and look forward to when you return. Take care now!

Reply
patti
4/19/2013 10:42:49 am

Richie your music lifts my soul hope to see you solo sometime soon in Toronto,any idea when you can reschedule any of your cancelled shows .I love You Can Only Get So High my favorite by far

Reply
6/12/2019 01:19:26 pm

Hi Patti.. How are you?? Very good to know. Richie music lifts your soul.. How is Toronto Canada?? I saw the last Bon Jovi show on Video in 2008.....Maddison Square Garden New York.. In thease Arms.. was a new song....Raise your hands too.. I don't know enough fans Jin

Reply
Ginny
7/28/2013 12:54:38 am

We really missed you yesterday at the Met concert. Whatever it is you are going through, know that you are in our prayers. Please come back to sing with the band soon. There's truly no one that can take your place Richie Sambora. Blessings always!! <3

Reply
Paula and Ev
8/5/2013 04:45:15 pm

Hey Richie,
Sure hope things are getting better for you. My husband and I are big fans of yours and Bon Jovi's we were saddened that you left the tour. You bring the soul and passion to the band, no one can ever come close to you and we hope and pray that things will work out so that you will be able to go back to the group. You are missed.

Reply
9/7/2018 06:37:17 pm

Hi Richie I wanted to know if you had any other jobs in the past

Reply
Lisa
2/17/2022 02:41:50 pm

Please forgive me for not realizing who you are. I have been listening to your solo albums and I think they are great. I hope to purchase as many of your albums as I can find. Stay sweet and please keep rocking.

Reply
Vanessa
2/6/2024 03:39:42 pm

Hey I just wanted to wish you a happy valentine day and I wanted to know if you wanted to be my valentine tomorrow

Reply
Vanessa
2/7/2024 05:42:59 pm

Hey there I I wanted to be your valentine next wensday

Reply
Vanessa
2/7/2024 05:45:10 pm

Please say yes to me

Reply
Vanessa
2/7/2024 05:49:51 pm

Beause I love you so much and I hope you have felt the same way as me

Reply
Vanessa
2/8/2024 11:25:46 am

Are you there sexy do you still
Love me eve though we are not taking for now please answer me my question

Reply
Vanessa
2/8/2024 11:27:55 am

Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie

Reply
Vanessa
2/10/2024 12:35:32 pm

Prince Charming don keep me waiting for you what if I said I was going to come to visit you one day in California

Reply
2/10/2024 12:39:20 pm

And we can meet up for a while if you promise to answer me would it make you happier with me do you miss me and love me

Reply
Vanessalynlawl
2/12/2024 11:06:51 am

Hey sexy it's me were you are Hanson
Can we talked things over baby I realized how much you really mean to me just please answer me my prince charming


Reply
Vanessa
2/12/2024 05:19:32 pm

How is your mom feeling I saw the news and I heard that you taking care of her you are so sweet and generous soul you have your the best son she has in her life

Reply
Vanessa
2/14/2024 05:40:43 pm

Happy valentine day my sexy handsome Prince Charming

Reply
Vanessa law
2/14/2024 05:42:20 pm

I love you so much baby

Reply
Vanessa
2/18/2024 11:41:09 am

Hello how are you doing today I have been thinking about you all day and night I have been so sad and I can’t stop crying all night long and I really want to be with you I just wanted to tell you something really bad that is really hard on me I have been so in a bad mood lately and I’m really trying my hardest to think positive I can’t do this without you will you please help me out with this I am begging you please I need you now I can’t do anything on my own

Reply
Vanessa
2/22/2024 10:28:43 am

I can't sleep well as I used to because I bee write about you in my dairy and my thoughts about you are in my mind all day long and I have been really miss you I hope that you still love me even though we are not together
I'm wondering how I can make you love me more can you please answer me I would appreciate it very much for







Reply
Vanessa
2/22/2024 10:32:39 am

Do do you still think of me do you still want me do you still care about me do you still love me

Reply
2/27/2024 06:41:15 pm

Hey there it’s me your favourite person in the world my birthday is coming up soon and my birthday wishes are you too only love me and not others girls because I can get really jealous of them trying to take you away from me and I don’t want that because I am really happy and in love with you so I hope you feel like I am sexy please just listen to me

Reply
2/29/2024 10:36:40 am

Hi it's me your favorite thing in the world my prince charming my birthday is coming up fast and what I want for my wish is that you don't love anyone else but me because I can get really jelous others girls

Reply
2/29/2024 10:47:05 am

I have a questions you how do we move forward with our relationship between the two of us can you please answer me because I realized how much I want to find a way to you and I really need you in my life I can't go on with out you here with me I would appreciate it because i want to propose to you and get married for every day of my life








Reply
2/29/2024 10:51:39 am

So if we can meet up with each other and have some plans for us and we can talk about the emotions of our relationship between the two of us I think we can make it out and support each other

Reply
3/4/2024 07:46:24 am

Hey sexy it's me my birthday is coming up fast on Sunday and i want to celebrate with you are you okay with that because not on want to celebrate with me baby I don't have anybody who knows what I am feeling really sadness in my heart and I keep crying out loud for you I have the bluse all the time it's not fair to me that I am not sending time with you all I want for my wish is you

Reply
3/4/2024 03:17:11 pm

Riche oh riche oh riche shot though the heart and your too blame you give love a bad name richie ues work on the docks Vanessa working for her gyu

Reply
3/5/2024 09:25:49 am

Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie Richie

Reply
3/5/2024 09:30:37 am

Hey sexy it's me are you missed me and still love me more than ever before we dating and get married to me do you want me as your wife I need to know because I want you to be my husband

Reply
3/5/2024 03:07:58 pm

Hamson prince charming sexy man hot stuff do you want me too come to California so we can get together right away and we can spend cality time together and start dating and we could get married on day us as a couple what do you want from me so you could stay in love with me forever more please let me know if there’s anything I can do to make sure that you’re happy with me and you never leave me alone here by myself

Reply
3/7/2024 06:19:41 am

As I sit In the smoking room 9 about too end spend time with strangers
But this bottle is my only friend we dance so
Slow and I swear I never let you go never say goodbye you and me my old friend say it would never end hold on we got to try never say goodbye

Reply
3/8/2024 07:52:03 am

Richie I love you so much Richie I love you so much Richie can you please be my husband and I know I am happy with the way you are please don't change a thing I

Reply
3/8/2024 07:56:31 am

I think we can make it out and support each other and have some plans for us in the future if you believe in me if it was me I would get married right now but I want to spend time with you first date you as your girlfriend and then we can get married in the future if you believe in in us

Reply
3/12/2024 07:02:28 am

Hey sexy it's me I might go to the hospital afher all I could come over visit me if I got give me some of your guidelines

Reply
3/12/2024 08:14:26 am

I been really sadness in my heart right now I need you right now please help me out I am being on my nees for you just please here
Me out of this missorry

Reply
3/19/2024 06:26:15 am

I feel so lost in my mind begins to wandering what to do because I want you to be my husband and I could wait for you to come to hold me in your arms and kisses me it just I am running out of time because I am getting very sick and I been in a aqurd situation with my self baby please answer me my question do you want me to be your wife

Reply
3/21/2024 10:47:24 am

Hey sexy it's me when are you coming to rescue me my prince charming your princess is waiting for you at the castle and she is wondering if her husband is going to come out and save her life



Reply
3/22/2024 06:13:41 am

I got your picture on my phone your voice in my head I'm trying to close the disten I'm on far away bed when keep loosing my faith I'm trying find a way towards you ever road leend home to you



Reply
3/25/2024 03:53:44 pm

Hey can you please come spend time with me during the ester break I need you here right now I am trying to figure out how I could spend the time with you and I want to come to see you at your house but you have to come here first because I’m trying really hard to get my phone so we can talk about this evening I love you so much and I miss you so much so baby Prince Charming sexy can you please come to Montreal

Reply
Maryann
4/9/2024 01:03:06 pm

Your a stalker and you need to
stop because u really need mental help.
Besides Richie is already taken.
Not interested in you. Come to reality.

Reply
4/12/2024 08:25:23 am

I am not a stalker I a his bigs fan in the world and I really liked him very much I adore him I really support him

Vanessa
4/12/2024 08:21:17 am

I am not Richie its me all this time you should know that it's really me my prince charming your princess is tell you the truth about this don't you love me

Reply
4/12/2024 08:29:17 am

You have to believe, me

Reply



Leave a Reply.